Board of Directors

2016/2017 Officers

PRESIDENT
Jim Pio
Southwest Airlines
Phone: (215) 764-9160
E-mail: James.Pio@wnco.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Ricki Reichard
American Airlines
Phone: 610-345-0401
E-mail: Ricki.Reichard@aa.com
TREASURER
Tom Wilkinson
Concur
Phone: 469-343-6269
E-mail: tom.wilkinson@concur.com
SECRETARY
Allison Cole
Embassy Suites Philadelphia Airport
Phone: 215-796-6007
E-mail: allison.cole@hilton.com
ALLIED MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE
Stacy Holderbach
Enterprise Holdings
Phone: 267-784-1369
E-mail: Stacy.L.Holderbach@ehi.com
DIRECT MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE
Dee Crawford
Philips Lighting
Phone: 732-515-1934
E-mail: Dee.Crawford@lighting.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Michael Farrell
Fox World Travel, Inc.
Phone: (610) 717-6867
E-mail: mfarrell@gofox.com
EDUCATION CHAIR
Derrick Monte Carlo
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Phone: 215-627-1200
E-mail: derrick.montecarlo@loewshotels.com
SUBURBS CHAIR
Michael Fitzgerald
AVE by Korman Communities
Phone: 5709542547
E-mail: mfitzgerald@aveliving.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Amanda Trepanowski
Sonesta Philadelphia
Phone: 215-825-6716
E-mail: atrepanowski@sonesta.com
PROGRAMS/SITES/SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Alyssa Comunale
Sonesta Philadelphia Hotel
Phone: 215-825-6702
E-mail: acomunale@sonesta.com